Welcome! Login or register.
FAQ     Search
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:29 am
View unanswered posts | View active topics All times are UTC + 2 hours
Board index » General Discussion » Applications » PvP Applications

VOTE: Will Aellha be a great additon to Emeritus?
Yes 100%  100%  [ 17 ]
No 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
I need more convincing 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
Total votes : 17
Aellah

Post subject: New Death Knight application from Aellah - ACCEPTED
PostPosted: Sat Aug 27, 2011 8:00 pm 
Application:Name:Class:
  • Death Knight
Level:
Race:
  • Worgen
Tell us a bit about you in Real Life - age, country, language and so on.
  • Hey Guys and Gals, I'm a 24 year old female from the West Midlands in the UK, called Francesca, and married to Tolian. I'm currently a housewife and a WoW blogger which hasn't been updated for the last month because we've been on holiday for 2 weeks. (We have no more long holidays planned for the year) I studied Law at University and prior to Law I studied Divinity - found it interesting but left in order to pursue Law. My first language is English (and only, unless you count guide book French, Spanish and British Sign Language)

I grew up on the West Coast of Scotland surrounding myself with horses - keeping 7 at one time. I have spent my entire life in the Performing Arts sector. I'm a champion Irish dancer and Ballroom and Latin American (juvenile) champion. I have been involved in many Amateur Dramatic productions - both as a Principal Character and behind the scenes as a Director for a cast and crew of 80 Adults and a handful of Children. As a young child I was a Model for the Wedding Photographers Guild, and took part in a TV documentary back in the late 90's.

As I mentioned briefly above, I am a blogger. I write about WoW and will be happy to give you the website address (but bear in mind it is not up-to-date at the moment) http://www.thegirlplayswow.com